SCO National Coordinators discuss activities of organization

Tashkent, Uzbekistan ( -- A meeting of the Council of National Coordinators (SCC) of the member states of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization was held in Beijing, China on 17-20 October 2017.

Representatives of India, Kazakhstan, China, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Russia, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan exchanged views on current issues of the organization’s activities.

In particular, the participants discussed preparations for the upcoming meeting of the Council of Heads of Government (Prime Ministers) and other joint events.

The national coordinators also considered other issues on the SCO agenda.

Subscribe to our Telegram channel to keep in touch with latest news. Open this link in any device and click Join button.